This Made Me Smile!

A very big thank you to Pretty Birdie Brown for this fun nomination! You’ve definitely inspired me to try some new and different things with my wardrobe – hats off to you my friend!
The rules of this nomination are:
I get to tell you seven random things about myself as well as pass on the award to seven other great bloggers.
Nominees, in order to accept this award you must:
-Thank and link back to the person who awarded you.
-Write seven random things about yourself.
-Award seven other awesome and inspiring bloggers.
My Random Facts:
1. I love penguins. My sister adopted me one in Antarctica for Christmas two years ago – his name is Phillip.
2. I have ran 3 half marathons – my fastest time was 2 hours 5 minutes.
3. My comfort food is cream chipped beef on a baked potato, not toast.
4. I have 4 unfinished knitting projects at home, all scarves.
5. At a Backstreet Boys concert 3 years ago, I got Nick Carter’s autograph… on the back of my Dave Matthews Band ticket.
6. My boyfriend and I treat our precious lime tree like a pet
7. I’m really good at Mario Tennis (if I play as Peach)
And the Nominees are: 
Thank you to all these bloggers for inspiring me to make the best out of life!
2 thoughts on “This Made Me Smile!

  1. Thank you so much Megan! Its so awesome to get recognized by new friends for a good job! Sure does help encourage these early morning and late night blogging sessions!

Leave a Reply

